12 Days of Christmas Contest

Play 12 Days of Christmas Contest Enter each day for a chance to win a...

Play 12 Days of Christmas Contest

Enter each day for a chance to win a $20.00 Spot laundry card.

  • Days To Play? Every weekday beginning Nov 30 – Dec 15.
  • What Time? Beginning at 10:00 am through midnight each day.
  • How? Visit our Facebook page to see the question and hint each day. Private message or email us the answer.
  • Winner? We will post the day before’s winners on this page by 10:00 am each weekday.


Get a little Christmas cheer for 12 days leading up to Christmas, and you can win more than one time, so play every day! What better way to kick off the Christmas season than starting each weekday with a little Spot fun contest. To make the season extra special, Spot is giving away $240.00 in prizes during the month of December.


The winner will get a $20.00 Spot laundry card or the balance can be added to your existing laundry card. You can use that cash on self-serve or drop-off laundry service. And if you shop with us on Small business Saturday you can use that reward along with your prize money to save even more. Use your cash at any of our full-service laundromats.


Don’t miss out on some of that dough (Not cookie dough). So while you watch your Hallmark movies and munch on Christmas cookies, be sure to play our 12 Days of Christmas contest each and every day. Remember, you can win more than once. Oh, and don’t forget the Christmas music.


Ahhh, now that’s Christmas fun! So come one and all and play along with Spot’s 12 Days of Christmas contest, and let the festivities begin.

Our 2020 Contest Winners!

  • Day 01 – Tina Snyder-Mills
  • Day 02 – L-Breezy Knode II
  • Day 03 – Libby Rowe
  • Day 04 – Dana Moore
  • Day 05 – Melanie Vincent
  • Day 06 – Anitra J Harris
  • Day 07 – Katrina Miller
  • Day 08 – Edmond Culver
  • Day 09 – Lisa Turner
  • Day 10 – Lori Culver
  • Day 11 – Rachel Schiavo
  • Day 12 – Teresa Carbaugh